Unser Team...

Björn Bahnsen

DireCtor
Bjoern@credit-exhibit.de

Sina Kashi

Funding
sina@credit-exhibit.de

Tim Diesing

FUNDING
tim@credit-exhibit.de

Julia Gühlke

content
Julia@credit-exhibit.de

Oskar Alberto Görg

DireCtor
Oskar@credit-exhibit.de

Liesa Fischer

Concept
Liesa@credit-exhibit.de

Julian Scheffczyk

LEgal
Julian@credit-exhibit.de

Tobias Wulff

Head of Funding
tobias@credit-exhibit.de

Nils Poppe

Design
Nils@credit-exhibit.de

Linda Schewe

concept
Linda@credit-exhibit.de